Clear sessions for an account

You can clear the sessions for an account by calling this endpoint. Note that clearing sessions for an account results in logging out of all browsers that user had been logged into previously. This performs a back-channel logout on the specified account.

REQUIRED API PERMISSION
write:account
Language
Authorization
Bearer
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!