For every asset that you’re allowed to delete from the Admin Console, there’s a Danger Zone. Danger Zones are safeguards at the bottom of editing screens that add extra friction to the administrative experience to make sure that deletion only happens when intended.
Deleting a customer account is an irreversible action that deletes the entirety of the customer account and all of their identity information from the identity store. Any Adaptive MFA settings or Consent information will also be deleted.
Due to the super-secure way that the Strivacity Identity Store actually stores data, Strivacity will not be able to recover any customer account on behalf of your brand.
To Delete an Account, follow these steps:
1) When viewing/editing an account, at the bottom of the page you will find the Danger Zone
2) Click Delete, as shown below
3) Click 'Delete' to the delete the account permanently, or 'Cancel' to cancel, as shown below:
Updated 3 months ago