Enable/Disable an account

Learn how to use the Fusion Admin Console to enable or disable customer accounts.

🛑

Danger Zone

For every capability that you’re allowed to disable in the Admin Console, there’s a Danger Zone. Danger Zones are safeguards at the bottom of editing screens that add extra friction to the administrative experience to make sure that restrictions only apply when intended.

When an account is Enabled, you have the ability to Disable it here. When an account is Disabled, you have the ability to Enable it here. This is a reversible action, however, disabling a customer account prevents them from logging in and using any assigned applications or accessing data.